not a bimbz.

27 Feb

I am clearly incapable of retaining any form of professionalism in my life.

Boss: Anyone thought of having a time lapse video? Just point a camera at a HDB flat everynight for two weeks and see how many lights don’t actually go off? Then you’d see how badly Singaporeans are sleeping.

Me: You’ll probably catch some neighbors walking around in their underwear though.

Boss: …

Me: It’s true! I always catch my neighbors in their underwear once I look through my window!

 

 

Leave a Reply

